DARK TRANQUILLITY's entire May 21, 2010 concert at Reggie's Rock Club in Chicago, Illinois can be viewed below (courtesy of UVTV). The audio for the show was professionally tracked and mixed.

The setlist for the 73-minute performance was as follows:

01. At The Point Of Ignition
02. The Fatalist
03. Focus Shift
04. The Wonders At Your Feet
05. Final Resistance
06. Misery's Crown
07. Punish My Heaven
08. Iridium
09. Shadow In Our Blood
10. The Lesser Faith
11. Dream Oblivion
12. Lethe
13. Lost To Apathy
14. Therein


15. The Grandest Accusation
16. Terminus (Where Death Is Most Alive)

DARK TRANQUILLITY recently completed a North American headlining tour with support from THREAT SIGNAL and MUTINY WITHIN.

"We Are The Void", the ninth album from DARK TRANQUILLITY, sold around 2,100 copies in the United States in its first week of release. The CD landed at position No. 15 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart, which lists the best-selling albums by new and developing artists, defined as those who have never appeared in the Top 100 of The Billboard 200.

"We Are The Void" was released in North America on March 9 via Century Media Records. The LP was made available in Europe as a CD, digital download and strictly limited-edition die-cut digipak featuring two bonus songs ("Stars Of Nothingness" and "To Where Fires Cannot Feed") and a bonus DVD.

11:30 Gepost door metalman | Permalink | Commentaren (0) |  Facebook |

De commentaren zijn gesloten.